don’t let things hurt you

You may think that you’re useless but don’t ever try to kill yourself because you might be the reason of someone’s smile today. No matter how bad you are, at least there’s one person who feel happy with your existence. Either your family, friends, crush, partner or even random stranger you met on the street.

It’s hard to think that way when you feel like you’re hitting the rock bottom of your life, but let’s try. Let’s try to learn to love ourselves in simplest way possible. Let’s try to make ourselves happy.

 

I’m sorry if I can’t be a good friend when you need my help. I know how hard it is, to feel suffocated of the world, even though you’re alone in your bedroom. Cannot breathe because of your toxic mind, but you can’t cry either to ease your burden.
I know how it feels when you feel like your head is going to burst and you think you have to contact someone, anyone, so you won’t go crazier than you are now. How hard it is to explain your condition to your family and friends, simply because you’re afraid that they won’t understand.

I don’t know about you, but for me, even the simplest reply from people I care about can ease my problem. So you may not tell them how you really feel, but at least, get in touch with people can make you feel better.
I’m sorry for being the worst possible friend ever because I never ask about your feeling. I’m afraid if I asked you, you’ll remember how horrible it was and I don’t want you to feel like that anymore. I’m all ears though, if you need me.

Hey, if you feel better, would you please come out from your cave and play with me and others? we miss you. we’re worried.

Please stop thinking negatively, stop thinking that you’re the worst person in the world. You aren’t. You’re loved. You’re so much more than that.

(I told you that my spell is “don’t let anyone hurt you, only you who’re allowed to hurt yourself”, right? Well, if you let their words affect you, you lose. Don’t lose)

Leave a Reply

